

## Result of Academic session -2020-2021

## Class- IX C

Cid35 IA C		
R.No.	Name of the student	Result
1	AARTI KUMARI	Promoted
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Promoted
3	ADITYA RAJ	Promoted
4	AKANSHA DIXIT	Promoted
5	AMIT KUMAR	Promoted
6	ANAND KUMAR	Promoted
7	ANISHA SHARMA	Promoted
8	ANKIT KUMAR	Promoted
9	ANKUR KUMAR	Promoted
10	ANUJ KUMAR	Promoted
11	ARYAN RAJ	Promoted
12	ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY	Promoted
13	AYUSH KUMAR	Promoted
14	BHANU KUMAR	Promoted
15	CHANDAN KUMAR	Promoted
16	DIVYA KUMARI	Promoted
17	GOLU KUMAR	Promoted
18	GOLU RAJ	Promoted
19	HARSH RAJ	Promoted
20	HARSHIT KUMAR JAISAWAL	Promoted
21	HARSHIT SINGH	Promoted
22	ISHA KUMARI	Promoted
23	JIVISHA CHANDEL	Promoted
24	KARAN KUMAR	Promoted
25	KISHLEY ACHARYA	Promoted
	•	

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
26	KOMAL JAISAWAL	Promoted
	KRISH KUMAR	
27	MD TAHSIN ALAM	
28	IND TARSIN ALAW	Promoted
29	MEHAK SANIYA	Promoted
30	MINI KUMARI	Promoted
31	MUSKAN KUMARI	Promoted
32	MUSKAN KUMARI	Promoted
33	NARAYANI KUMARI	Promoted
34	NITESH KUMAR	Promoted
35	OM PRAKASH	Promoted
36	PINTU KUMAR	Promoted
37	PIYUSH KANT OJHA	Promoted
38	PRANAV KUMAR	Promoted
39	PRINCE KUMAR	Promoted
40	PRIYA KUMARI	Promoted
41	PRIYA KUMARI	Promoted
42	PRIYANSHU PRIYA	Promoted
43	PUJA KUMARI	Promoted
44	RAJ NANADANI KUMARI	Promoted
45	RAM KUMAR	Promoted
46	RISHAV RAJ	Promoted
47	SABRIN SANIYA	Promoted
48	SAKSHI KUMARI	Promoted
	SAMIKSHA KUMARI	Promoted
49	SATYAM KUMAR	Promoted
50	SHOURAYA AMAN	Promoted
51	TAPASYA	Promoted
52	UTKARSH ANAND	
53	RIYA JAISWAL	Promoted
54	TO THE WALL	Promoted

**PRINCIPAL**